Back to ACS Chapters

American College of Surgeons Chapter Events Schedule

AP (Accredited Provider)


DATE CHAPTER LOCATION/INFORMATION
December 06, 2016 Philippines Chapter
Location: Edsa Shangri-La Manila, Mandaluyong City, 1650, , Philippines
Contact: Vicky Pamintuan 632-743-2119
ACS Representative(s): Courtney M Townsend, M.D., FACS
December 07, 2016 Brooklyn-Long Island Chapter
Location: 101 James Doolittle Blvd, Uniondale, NY
Contact: Teresa Barzyz 516-741-3887
e-mail: Acsteresa@aol.com
January 20, 2017 -
January 22, 2017
Southern California Chapter
(AP)
Location: Santa Barbara Biltmore (1260 Channel Drive), Santa Barbara, CA
Contact: James Dowden 310-379-8261
e-mail: jdowden@prodigy.net
January 27, 2017 -
January 29, 2017
Montana-Wyoming & Idaho Chapters
Location: Snake River Lodge and Spa, Teton, Wyoming
Contact: Cyan Sportsman 406-880-7465
e-mail: csportsman21@outlook.com
ACS Representative(s): Hilary A. Sanfey MB BCh FACS
February 18, 2017 -
February 20, 2017
Puerto Rico Chapter
(AP)
Location: La Concha Resort on Ashford Ave, San Juan, PR
Contact: Aixa Velez-Silva 787-277-0674
e-mail: acspuertoricochapter@gmail.com
February 23, 2017 -
February 25, 2017
North & South Texas Chapter
(AP)
Location: 500 E. Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX
Contact: Janna Pecquet 504-841-0145
e-mail: janna@southtexasacs.org
April 21, 2017 -
April 22, 2017
Indiana Chapter
(AP)
Location: Omni Severin Hotel, Indianapolis, Indiana
Contact: Tom Dixon 317-261-2060
e-mail: tdixon@ismanet.org
April 28, 2017 -
April 29, 2017
Northern California Chapter
(AP)
Location: Claremont Hotel & Spa, Berkeley, CA
Contact: Christina McDevitt 650-273-0628
e-mail: nccacs@att.net
April 28, 2017 -
April 29, 2017
North and South Dakota Chapter
Location: Cambria Suites 825 E. Beaton Drive, West Fargo, North Dakota
Contact: Leann Benson 701-233-9475
e-mail: leann@ndmed.com
April 28, 2017 -
April 29, 2017
Florida Chapter
Location: Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress, Orlando, Florida
Contact: Stacy Manthos (904) 309-6211
e-mail: smanthos@floridafacs.org
May 01, 2017 Australia and New Zealand Chapter
Location: 10 Bayfront Avenue, East Melbourne, Australia
Contact: Monique Whear +61 3 9249 1259
e-mail: Monique.Whear@surgeons.org
May 11, 2017 -
May 13, 2017
West Virginia Chapter
(AP)
Location: The Greenbrier, White Sulphur Springs, WV
Contact: Sharon Bartholomew 304-692-1755
e-mail: wvacs@labs.net
May 12, 2017 -
May 13, 2017
Ohio Chapter
(AP)
Location: Wyndham Cleveland Playhouse Square, Cleveland, OH
Contact: Emily Maurer 312-202-5674
e-mail: emaurer@facs.org
May 22, 2017 Metropolitan Philadelphia Chapter
(AP)
Location: , Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Robbi-Ann M. Cook 717-909-2688
e-mail: rcook@pamedsoc.org
June 02, 2017 -
June 04, 2017
Louisiana Chapter
(AP)
Location: JW Marriott, New Orleans, Lousiana
Contact: Janna Pecquet 504-841-0145
e-mail: janna@laacs.org
June 02, 2017 -
June 03, 2017
Virginia Chapter
(AP)
Location: Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, VA
Contact: Susan McConnell 804-643-6631
e-mail: smcconnell@ramdocs.org
June 08, 2017 -
June 10, 2017
Alabama Chapter & Mississippi Chapter
(AP)
Location: Marriott Grand Hotel Resort and Spa, Point Clear, AL
Contact: Lisa Beard 205-585-4000
e-mail: info@alabamaacs.org
June 13, 2017 -
Brooklyn-Long Island Chapter
Location: Garden City Hotel, Garden City, NY
Contact: Teresa Barzyz 516-741-3887
e-mail: Acsteresa@aol.com
June 15, 2017 -
June 18, 2017
Oregon Chapter
(AP)
Location: Campbells Resort 104 W. Woodin Ave, Chelan, Washington
Contact: Harvey Gail 503-371-7457
e-mail: harvey@spiremanagement.com
June 28, 2017 -
June 30, 2017
Austria-Hungary Chapter
Location: Congress Center, Linz, Vienna, Austria
Contact: Albert Tuchmann, MD, FACS +43-1/27522-4101
e-mail: albert.tuchmann@wienkav.at
August 04, 2017 -
August 06, 2017
Tennessee Chapter
Location: The Westin, Nashville, TN
Contact: Wanda G. McKnight 615-242-7275
e-mail: wanda@tnacs.org
ACS Representative(s): Courtney Townsend, MD, FACS
August 18, 2017 -
August 20, 2017
Georgia Society of the ACS
(AP)
Location: The King and Prince Beach & Golf Resort, St. Simons Island, GA
Contact: Kathy Browning 404-625-1520
e-mail: kdb@georgiaacs.org
September 23, 2017 -
Kansas Chapter
Location: Kansas City Area, ,
Contact: Denise Lantz (785)235-2383
October 20, 2017 -
Connecticut Chapter
Location: Farmington Marriott, Farmington, Connecticut
Contact: Christopher Tasik 203-674-0747
e-mail: info@ctacs.org
November 03, 2017 -
November 04, 2017
Wisconsin Surgical Society- a Chapter of the ACS
Location: The American Club, Kohler, Wisconsin
Contact: Terry and Terry Estness 414-617-0880
December 02, 2017 Massachusetts Chapter
Location: Westin Copley Place, Boston, MA
Contact: Amy O'Keeffe 978-927-8330
e-mail: aokeeffe@prri.com

Back to ACS Chapters